• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Homosexuality - [VR DEBATE #1]

Do You Support Same Sex Relationships?

• Yes

Votes: 5 45.5%
  • No

Votes: 2 18.2%
  • I'm Not Sure

Votes: 4 36.4%

• Total voters

Virtual Reality

Onyx user!
Hello RG,

I am about to touch upon a subject that is quite sensitive around both North America and Europe at the moment. I guess I should start off by saying a little something about myself though ..

My name is Jon, and I am 15 years old. I am a sophomore in high school, and I am proud to be Canadian. live in fairly large city by the name of London, Ontario. If you don't know where that is, it's almost exactly between Detroit and Toronto, with a two hour drive to either city. The population of my city is about 450,000, and I am very happy with where I live. With that being said, don't make the mistake of thinking I am a "US Hater" simply because I am a proud Canadian. I have always been a strong believer that US stereotypes are completely inaccurate, as Canadian stereotypes also fall in the same category. Because I live about two hours from the boarder of Michigan, I often visit the United States by visiting the Detroit area to do some shopping. I often also visit Buffalo whenever I go on a nice little get-a-way to Niagara Falls. Anyway, that's enough about me. I just thought giving you a little insight on my life and where I live would better-help you understand my point of view within this specific debate, and others that I may be a part of.