• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Why?

California

Power member.
Im always cold no matter how many layers of clothing i have on im cold . To the point where my nails are blue, at home and at school. Why is this?

I'm 6'3 191 pounds,

Chrome Hearts

Power member.
I'm no doctor, you might wanna go get that checked out..

Gor

Washed IG Plug
Possibly cause you have a "fever"? Seriously I understand my hands are always cold no matter what

Terror Squad

User is banned.
Doesn't sound like a fever to me, obviously if you haven't died yet it shouldn't be an issue.. but that sounds like something you might want to have checked out.

BasedGod

User is banned.
Maybe it's the herpes...

Jk, but for real, i have a friend who gets goosebumps when it's hot outside lol. Just see a doctor, because this sounds like serious shit

Habs

User is banned.
This could be the cause of an underlying condition, you should get this checked out as your immune system could always be down because of it.

California

Power member.
MVP said:
This could be the cause of an underlying condition, you should get this checked out as your immune system could always be down because of it.

Thats what someone told me but im rarely sick.

Cannabis

Onyx user!
Sounds like you have extremely poor circulation to your extremities. What do your toes look like? Are your nails painful when blue or around the time they turn blue?

California

Power member.
Cannabis said:
Sounds like you have extremely poor circulation to your extremities. What do your toes look like?

They're fine, its just my legs and hand mainly get cold no matter how many layers i have. My dad said it might be that i have low iron.

Cannabis

Onyx user!
Fever said:
They're fine, its just my legs and hand mainly get cold no matter how many layers i have. My dad said it might be that i have low iron.