• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

This may sound kinda dumb...

Famous

Power member.
Hey guys well my parents are starting to really piss me off... they want me to wear a helmet when i bmx and skate. ive been skating for about 6 years and never broken anything or barely fallen. ive also won several skate contests... they want me to wear my helmet all the time and it really embarasess me... they even want me to wear it when im on my way to school. and i get made fun of and called tons of mean names.. and im sick of it. i mean, im 14 and never broken anything and i dont wanna wear it... so anyone have any ways to convince my parents that its not mandatory to wear it when im cruising the streets? thanks,'
gumm

Dean Winchester

Power member.
Explain the reasons why wearing a SnapBack is much more safer.

Philly

Power member.
Well I can help you with this completely.