• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

The BMX Guru (me)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ride

Hey FK, it's Ride and if it is not known I'm very intelligent when it comes to bikes. I have 12+ years experience dealing with them from teaching how to ride them to step by step building a bike from nothing.

I am offering a free service to any and all members who are interested in bmx and don't know where to start.

What can I do for you?
Build a bike completely on a budget.
Tell you which parts to buy based on experience.
Step by step instructions on how to build a bike and properly maintain it.
Find a solution to any problem you have with your bike, don't just buy a new one.

This is a subject that I take very seriously and I will be offended if you waste my time and ignore my advice.

Loyal

Onyx user!
hey @ride i thought id ask you this question because you seem like you know what your doing anyways, i moved on from bmxes (sold mine) and got me this-

09-p1a.jpg

i was wondering if this is nice :D and all that! (im not a biker). just want your thoughts about the bike, i find it pretty fucking dope.

Ride

Re: RE: The BMX Guru (me)

Loyal said:
hey ride i thought id ask you this question because you seem like you know what your doing anyways, i moved on from bmxes (sold mine) and got me this-

09-p1a.jpg

i was wondering if this is nice
W28fUnR.png
and all that! (im not a biker). just want your thoughts about the bike, i find it pretty fucking dope.

What do you do with it? It looks like a nice stock jump bike.

Dewey said:
I have this bikes and it has three wheels, do you know what its called
mfDY3UA.png
?

It's called a tricycle don't be a dumb ass

Ride

Leader said:
Nice thread, @"Ride".

Thanks homie, just trying to inform people on what is good.

the_living_JR

Ride said: