• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

RSFPS Admin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gonzo

Onyx user!
Now BBS has gone we need one, ill give it 5 days for someone to step up to the job, else this section will be locked.

x04a

Onyx user!
Banhammer. He wasn't working on it anyways I don't believe. I think we should wait for someone who is experienced in RSPS to actually do this.

Edge

I'll do the job, JK I suck at PS. Hope you find someone good enough to cover BBS.

I don't want to get into the whole server, but I could help giving out a new client every now and then, but everything else I have no clue. I'm a pretty good client coder.

Saged

Onyx user!
This topic isn't about BBS, so don't make it as such. We're currently looking for a team to set this up - I may see if I know anyone who knows how to code; we may work something out.

FAGeX

Onyx user!
I could Moderate a Private server, but I can't host it. :/

JeterFan428

I would help, but i can't code a whole server and an actual client, I mostly helped out with spawns and crap on the old server.

Pink Floyd

Guys don't bother posting if you can't just say "yes, I'll do it". Don't say something along the lines of "I could help on the actual server but not with the coding" just to get a post. We need people willing to do this.

The Elіte

Once I get some more post, and trust, I'll do it, I can't host, but I can code.

If you can provide me with the server files and the client, I'll get started right away, will there be a usergroup for it?

Pink Floyd

TehPronePureOfCoD said:
Once I get some more post, and trust, I'll do it, I can't host, but I can code.

If you can provide me with the server files and the client, I'll get started right away, will there be a usergroup for it?

That's what I'm talking about. :3