• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Need a Partner willing to give them 60% of the cut.

Cinnamonbun

Hello, I need a partner for spreading... I am very horrible at spreading and I haven't even got one single slave. Now I am willing to give someone 60% of the cut if they can spread my RAT around. If anyone is interested PLEASE PM me. I am very new to this.

Jam

Onyx user!
1 post.
joined today.
asking for a partner.
idk mate.

eXero

Onyx user!
1 post.
Joined today.
Doing less work.
Asking for 60%.

Good luck! Might want to ask to win the lottery as well!

Cinnamonbun

I know >_<. I am a newbie to the whole hacking thing I just joined. I have the RAT I just need someone to spread it. But I don't know how and I would like an experienced partner to help me out.

eXero said:
1 post.
Joined today.
Doing less work.
Asking for 60%.

Good luck! Might want to ask to win the lottery as well!

I am GIVING 60% not taking :p

Deathcrow

Power member.
Read a few guides if you don't know how to spread.

A good start would be making a Runescape video of something people would like such as a new amazing bot or something along the lines of a program that could help people cheat to make money in Runescape.

Include a link to your RAT or whatever in the description along with a nice long story about how you are a programmer and want to help the community out by providing this program for free.

There are many ways of spreading, but like I said this would be a good start for you.

Cinnamonbun

Deathcrow said:
Read a few guides if you don't know how to spread.

A good start would be making a Runescape video of something people would like such as a new amazing bot or something along the lines of a program that could help people cheat to make money in Runescape.