• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Making an App for phones.

Jaii

So today, I've been brainstorming for what i'd like to do for my spare time, I have no experience at all with creating apps or anything else, I have like 10% of the money I'll need to hire contractors to code the app, I am just thinking of what features you guys would make a original app that isn't like instagram or shots etc..

Yes, I'm creating a social media application that will start on the iOS, which will be where you can take photos or upload photos from your photo albums on your phone.

Any features that you guys would make it "original" would make this app perfect.

Jaii

Fume said:
Could you make it on android also?

Eventually, That's my main goal to get it on all based platforms.

Fume

Pandas said:
Eventually, That's my main goal to get it on all based platforms.

sounds good. Hopefully it gets big and you make lots :)

Jaii

Fume said:
sounds good. Hopefully it gets big and you make lots :)

Profit won't be my main stage, I just want to create an app that will make many people happy to enroll in activity.

Fume

Pandas said:
Profit won't be my main stage, I just want to create an app that will make many people happy to enroll in activity.

yeah, lots of members would make it best

Jaii

Fume said:
yeah, lots of members would make it best

Thanks for the support, I'll keep everyone updated.

Captain

User is banned.
I always wanted to see a social media app come out with a randomize button. You click a randomize button and you get put in a chat with someone. You could use this to advertise your account to others who use the randomize button. Just an idea that you could include.

Jaii

Captain said: