• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

iOS 8.4 Released - 8.4 Jailbreak Released

Replicate

User is banned.
Whats new in iOS 8.4:
Bug Fixes, "Apple Music" and Beats 1
-
25PP (PP Assistant) has released the iOS 8.4 Jailbreak just now, and it just appears to be a tweaked version of TaiG's exploit, making it run on iOS 8.4. I suggest anybody who wants to jailbreak 8.4 to wait for TaiG to release a more stable program.
UPDATE: According to TaiG's Weibo, they will be releasing it in ONE HOUR. Have a good day!!
https://twitter.com/taig_jailbreak/status/615944113880367104

Vinc

Onyx user!
Is this totally safe? And what kind of tweaks are updated? And how much storage you need to have to install Cydia (1 GB or a few MB?)
I'm totally new to jailbreaking and planning to keep ios 8.4 and then jailbreak it :)
Any help is welcome

iPhone 4S
wirh max space available is: 5.3 GB & now no space left if that helps

Twelve

User is banned.
☹☹☹ said:
Is this totally safe? And what kind of tweaks are updated? And how much storage you need to have to install Cydia (1 GB or a few MB?)
I'm totally new to jailbreaking and planning to keep ios 8.4 and then jailbreak it :)
Any help is welcome

iPhone 4S

wirh max space available is: 5.3 GB & now no space left if that helps

I wouldn't suggest getting it because it would probably be slow on your phone. Cydia doesn't take much space at all either.

Vinc

Onyx user!
Twelve said:
I wouldn't suggest getting it because it would probably be slow on your phone. Cydia doesn't take much space at all either.

Umm..My phone is already quit slow, so it doesn't really mather that much, I will probally delete every app on my phone, that way I'm sure there is enough space, and just try to jailbreak it to see what is it like. Thanks!

Twelve

User is banned.
☹☹☹ said: