• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Help growing my IG?

Chrome Hearts

Power member.
I put out quality content, I believe.
My Instagram is @cargo, I'm a photographer and I try to put out nice content as much as I can. I've been stuck at around 540 for months now and I really want to grow! Can anyone help me out or give me any methods?

Rare

Bape said:
My Instagram is @cargo, I'm a photographer and I try to put out nice content as much as I can. I've been stuck at around 540 for months now and I really want to grow! Can anyone help me out or give me any methods?
Go to a hashtag with similarities to your page and like / comment on them.
Follow a huge photographer and follow their oilers then unfollow the next day.
Hope this helps!

Chrome Hearts

Power member.
Rare said:
Go to a hashtag with similarities to your page and like / comment on them.
Follow a huge photographer and follow their oilers then unfollow the next day.
Hope this helps!
I just started doing this hashtag thing. I always use a list of hashtags when I upload a picture, and delete the comment a few hours later. Thanks!

PrintLn

Onyx user!
I don't know much about this from experience but I can tell you what I think.

I've seen people doing this IG thing thinking they'll end up like @satan and getting paid to put an advertisement in their bio. The problem is that this is bound to fail. How many people do you know that want to be @satan? How many people do you know that are even close to being @satan? I wouldn't ask someone with no money for tips on investing. I wouldn't ask someone who eats microwave dinners every night for great recipes to cook. If you want good tips and information on social media growth and monetisation, ask people who have been successful with it.