• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Computer Build Help

Level

I'm was planning on ordering a pre-made computer, but I've been looking around and its obviously more expensive. So I'm here to ask for some advice as to which parts I should use, I'm brand new to this whole building a computer concept, nonetheless I'd like to try (My brother will be helping me actually build it). Alright so my budget is $800 - $1000. I'm not looking for a gaming PC, although I would like it to be capable to run games it just doesn't have to be built specifically for that. I just want an overall good computer, thanks in advance for you help.

Daimi

User is banned.
If you're spending 800-1000 its hard not to get a gaming ready machine, anyway, I'll throw something together and get back to you.

Level

Kowai said:
If you're spending 800-1000 its hard not to get a gaming ready machine, anyway, I'll throw something together and get back to you.

Thanks man, I appreciate it. Are you making fully pre-built one that I can see? (Parts etc)

Particles

Power member.
What do you want to do on the PC?
What games do you want to play (when you do play them)?
Preference on size of the PC?
Preference on colour scheme?

Level

Eevee said:
What do you want to do on the PC?
What games do you want to play (when you do play them)?
Preference on size of the PC?
Preference on colour scheme?
Well mostly I want it to be able to run coding programs, since Im going into computer sciences when I enter university. And I want it to mainly be able to run CSGO and LoL. I have no preference in size nor scheme since I'm a scrub at computer hardware related stuff.

Particles

Power member.
Level said:
Well mostly I want it to be able to run coding programs, since Im going into computer sciences when I enter university. And I want it to mainly be able to run CSGO and LoL. I have no preference in size nor scheme since I'm a scrub at computer hardware related stuff.