• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Combustion to Vaporization

greg

owner
I've been smoking for roughly 5-6 years, recently fully committing to vaping my flower over combusting it.

I've owned a few g pens, the g pro and whatnot in the past, but realistically they were lackluster and never came close to a bowl or a joint.
Last year I decided to get an Arizer (site) Air, Solo and a few months ago the ArGo. Honestly, having true vaporizers felt great but having to go through a 10 minute session to get results wasn't always my thing. Even while having the ArGo I was smoking joints nearly daily just because of the ease of access.

Then I bought a DynaVap M (site). I fell in love with it instantly. I never really wanted to manually heat something up with a torch to smoke, I went through a dab phase in which I felt like I had to be very meticulous, a bit too much. But heating up the DynaVap and getting a nice vapor hit pretty quick is amazing. Along with an adapter for my water pieces it hits like a truck. So much so I fully switched to vaporization over any sort of combustion just for the DynaVap. I've gone from smoking over an eighth a day to under half a gram, with the extra perks of reclaim and ABV.

If you guys are open minded I fully suggest you to dabble into the land of the DynaVap. I don't think I'll go back to much personal combustion, if any.

hopefully some of you enjoy my spastic write up

Last edited:

ja

Nap enthusiast
I've been smoking daily for around 8 years now & I've used just about every single way to smoke the good stuff.
Personally waterpipes are my go-to however I'm thinking about moving to vaping as smoking flower with tobacco isn't doing my health any favours.

Thanks for giving me an idea of what I should be buying & stuff <3

greg

owner
I've been smoking daily for around 8 years now & I've used just about every single way to smoke the good stuff.