• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Bong

R4WR

Onyx user!
So I am getting a bong this week and just wanted to know if anyone had any suggestions.

Philly

Power member.
Is it your first time smoking or? And I don't really understand. What do you mean by suggestions? Suggestions on what bong to purchase or suggestions in smoking or............

ltdg

Just ask the dude who's selling it to you.

Go to one of those marijuana apparel selling stores and ask the dude working there, usually he'll have far better advice than anyone you'll meet on the internet.

R4WR

Onyx user!
Well suggestions on anything idk lol.
I am getting a water pipe, and am probably going to spend about 20-40 dollars, and no this is my first time, I know how to pack, use and control so I'm good in that department I just want to know if there is anything else i need other than the bong and the bowl.

Philly

Power member.
R4WR said:
Well suggestions on anything idk lol.
I am getting a water pipe, and am probably going to spend about 20-40 dollars, and no this is my first time, I know how to pack, use and control so I'm good in that department I just want to know if there is anything else i need other than the bong and the bowl.

You also would need a lighter. Preferably a bic. Sounds like you got everything figured out pretty fine. :) Have fun :D Oh btw, Where you live?

Games546

why do u need to know where he lives philly. and wat type of bong u getting?

R4WR

Onyx user!
Philly said:
You also would need a lighter. Preferably a bic. Sounds like you got everything figured out pretty fine. :) Have fun :D Oh btw, Where you live?

Ya I have like 20 lighters because I am like a pyro with firecrackers :D. And I live In Canada, Ontario same place as leafs. Why?

Games546 said:
why do u need to know where he lives philly. and wat type of bong u getting?