• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Belly Fat?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ynoT

Onyx user!
I'm just wondering about how to get rid of belly fat and thigh fat. I started lifting about 2 years ago but stopped around last August when school started. I still retain about 80% of the muscle I gained. Im still pretty frail for my size though. But this fat makes my body look " awkward ". Its not really noticeable with clothing though. Any help?

Ziggy

Power member.
I lost alot of belly fat by not drinking any juice or soda for 3 months ....... I only had water like 7 glasses a day .......I did a lot of walking and did sit ups > I did 12 in the morning >12 in the after noon and >12 right before bed.............. plush limit your eating too. for me it was hard I did salads for the whole 2 months as well... i lost total of 13 lbs doing that.... not a lot but it was mostly belly fat and lower back fat... plus lifting while doing that will help as well..

How tall are you?

Bump Bot

Weirdest thread. Um I eat salads and don't like soda. I drink a lot of juice though. Also I don't work out. I'm a pretty boy. Or so I'm told.

Fed

User is banned.
Ziggy said:
I lost alot of belly fat by not drinking any juice or soda for 3 months ....... I only had water like 7 glasses a day .......I did a lot of walking and did sit ups > I did 12 in the morning >12 in the after noon and >12 right before bed.............. plush limit your eating too. for me it was hard I did salads for the whole 2 months as well... i lost total of 13 lbs doing that.... not a lot but it was mostly belly fat and lower back fat... plus lifting while doing that will help as well..

How tall are you?
Soda? That's the last thing to drink if you want to loose body fat. Just eat healthy. Run around your block a few times a day and do push-ups and sit-ups.

Lily

Power member.
Body fat can be annoying to get rid of, goodluck with the weightloss :)

ForumKorner