• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Anybody play WoW?

Captain Falcon

Onyx user!
Only games I play daily are basically LoL and WoW.

Anybody play WoW? Just curious who here might play WoW :)

I play on the server Darkspear. I recently started playing again (about a month ago or so) and used the Scroll of Resurrection to get a free level 80 warrior.

I'm a level 90 Pandaren Warrior now. Full heroic PvE arms gear, green/heroic tank set, and working up my PvP gear, I currently have some Dreadful pieces, a few Malevolent pieces and going to have my Malevolent 2h sword next week :) Rest is contenders, unfortunately.

If your interested in playing together, doing some PvP or PvE just post your battle tag!

edit: btw i'm alliance.

Tyler-

Onyx user!
Sure don't, and think you might be alone on that one :p

Captain Falcon

Onyx user!
Tyler said:

Idk man, I know a few people did, but those posts are over a month old. Wanted to know if anybody did so I could play with somebody else. Getting boring doing my usual conquest grinds and valor grinds alone. :p

Eon

Onyx user!
I did until they killed it with Cata.
Tried to get back into it about a month ago via the SoR (free 80 mage :D ) but eh.. It's just not the same.

Tyler-

Onyx user!
Captain Falcon said:
Tyler said:

Idk man, I know a few people did, but those posts are over a month old. Wanted to know if anybody did so I could play with somebody else. Getting boring doing my usual conquest grinds and valor grinds alone. :p

Ah righto, I personally never tried it.

Mitch

Onyx user!
I play wow on the realm A'man thrall, got a llv 87 warrior, personally i getting kinda bored by myself

Captain Falcon

Onyx user!
Mitch said:
I play wow on the realm A'man thrall, got a llv 87 warrior, personally i getting kinda bored by myself

horde or alliance?

Storm said:
I did until they killed it with Cata.