• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

girlfriend suicide

Status
Not open for further replies.

risk

im only a freshman in high school, still 14 and i've been dating this girl for almost 2 years now. we've been through a lot together and things like this have happened before but never on this scale. tonight was probably one of her worst and she attempted to hang herself and she is now in the emergency room getting treatment but im unsure if she will make it or not. really im just looking for some positivity to raise my spirits because they are at an all time low.

Magnificent

oh man thats horrible :( she will probably make it. Im praying for u man

Loyalist

User is banned.
Damn bro, just pray for her and go to the E.R. too nigga wtf you still doing on the forum?

risk

Loyalist said:
Damn bro, just pray for her and go to the E.R. too nigga wtf you still doing on the forum?

im only 14, i cant take myself there and my parents are asleep and really dont care enough to take me even if they were awake. im on the phone with her mom but i just posted here hoping for a little positivity to raise my spirits

Loyalist

User is banned.
risk said:
im only 14, i cant take myself there and my parents are asleep and really dont care enough to take me even if they were awake. im on the phone with her mom but i just posted here hoping for a little positivity to raise my spirits
Damn that sucks man. Hope everything goes well with your girlfriend.

Brennan

did she send u any nudes? if so, hit me up

just kidding, that would be illegal

Omnipotent

Onyx user!
I can relate with this, man. My ex used to do this a lot: bunches of overdoses and cutting. I can feel the anxiety in your heart, and I just want to wish you the best. I KNOW how hard it is to deal with this, but she'll be fine. Maybe she'll get it through her thick skull how precious her life is.

Brennan