• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Favorite Year Of Pking?

Apexis

Hey,

So I have been thinking a lot lately on my past of runescape pking, and one thing that was always big for me was runescape pking.

So my favorite age of runescape pking would probably be in 2008, I was just getting the hang of it and I was not a complete noob anymore, I did not die so much and did more of the killing. This was more of the bounty hunter days.

I enjoyed 2009 to, pretty much the day they added turmoil I stopped liking to pk as you just needed to put so much into your account to be a decent pker.

So what was your favorite year of pking?

Techno

User is banned.
I would have to say for me it would be 07, that's when I was in my prima for scape pking.

F2p was always super fun for me.

DrecliN

Onyx user!
Can't believe I forgot his name but it was something mage.

Apexis

Mike said:
I would have to say for me it would be 07, that's when I was in my prima for scape pking.

F2p was always super fun for me.

Yea, I always had a fun time in f2p it was always really laid back.

DrecliN said:
Can't believe I forgot his name but it was something mage.

It was elvemage, and he invented hybriding and he was a boss.

Techno

User is banned.
I have elvemage on MSN xD He's never on though... Sad life.

Amped-

Mike said:

I wonder how much someone would pay for the name Elvemage..

Apexis

Mike said:

Nice, I would probably ask for his e-autograph or something. lol tell him to go into paint and sign his name

~L~