• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

F2P Pking

Mawk

What Do you guys recomend for F2P Pk'ing, my account is level 3 and is a wildcard( I am happy to make him anything) I like the idea of a def tank but they are only for P2P? Maybe A Range Def Or mage Def? Or completely different, please say what you like and what you think is best? I am completely new to Pking so something easy would be helpful

Spitzy

99 range only, trust me, epic as hell.

Mawk

haha ok I will deffinately work on that? Should I get a high def aswell? Or also a rune 2h combo?

Jam

Onyx user!
To be honest, no point in training for f2p pking.
i went yesterday with my level 102, and i could not find anyone, besides a level 44.

Spitzy

Only 99 range, nothing else. you'll own either way.

Contact me if you wanna work together with me on one.

Mawk

ok I think I will get 20 def and 99 range then maybe get def higher

Ven0m

Onyx user!
go for a r2h pker. they are most successfull.

~Ven0m

Treb

Onyx user!
Take my advice as I'm a veteran ftp player killer, 3,000+ bounty rank.