• Welcome to ForumKorner!
    Join today and become a part of the community.

Drugs (Need Feedback)

Bishop

Onyx user!
Hello FK, so as of now it is 12:03am. I'm making this post because as I am typing this, I currently have a tab of acid on my tongue. This is my first time. Earlier today around 6pm I was high. I smoked a bit from a bong. And now I'm just waiting for the LSD to do it's magic. I put it on my tongue at 11:50pm and I believe it takes about 1 hour to kick in. At least that's what I've heard. I could be wrong though. I'm pumped. If you have ever done acid, could you please rely and leave a story of your experience and whether it was good or not. Thank you for your time. Hopefully this post intersted a few members. By the way this is 100% true. Hope everyone has a safe and fun night. 

Tequila

Whatever you do! dont look at water, or a mirror Be safe bro.

Bishop

Onyx user!
I don't know when I'm supposed to swallow the tab. I put it on my tongue at like 11:50Pm and it's now 12:25am, but do you know if you can drink anything after like Arnold Palmer? Or would that effects the LSD from kicking in some how idk much about it

@clear

Azazel

User is banned.
You should have someone with you just in-case you do something stupid. I've never taken acid but I have taken salvia which has a more intense trip but only lasts around 5ish minutes.

Just play it safe :)

Bishop

Onyx user!
@Azazel yeah I'm with my bestfriend right now. I'm sleeping over his house thank god. I got busted for weed earlier but thank god my mama didn't find my tabs. I'm sure I'll be alright

Careless

User is banned.
Woah man that's crazy let me know how it goes Id never try acid or stuff like that

Jupi

rebel
Shit, make sure to reply with your experience, if you remember :s

Bishop

Onyx user!